Is Gemini Ultra better than ChatGPT?

there are many ways we'll explore to find out the truth

Visit aitrendz.xyz to discover 4,000+ AI tools

Hi! I always had a format for my newsletter, but it turns out some people found it boring.

Now I will only share the most useful stuff I learn or read.

This way, you will always read my newsletter in two or three minutes.

Let’s go 🫡 

Before we start, make sure to check out this amazing infographics👇️

Whole new way to download videos online

Did you know you can download videos without watermark for free through some tools?

Most of you probably do. But “savefrom.net” doesn’t work in Spain, for example. Other downloaders are either slow, filled with millions of ads, or simply don’t work.

This is WHY I am launching my own video downloader, and I would love it if you try it out.

Why use Green Pony 🤩 

  • you earn crypto for using it

  • download videos fast and easy

  • download videos for free

Know when Green Pony launches. Sign up to the newsletter, follow Twitter, Instagram, or LinkedIn.

Gemini Ultra is your ultimate travel companion ✈️ 

Google launched its ChatGPT killer and many people are trying to find out which Chatbot is the best.

While we have no clear answer for that, you can try Gemini Ultra (alternative to ChatGPT Plus) FOR FREE for 2 months! Why not?

I used it to analyze flights through Google Flights and it found me the cheapest possible tickets this week.

Surprisingly, there is a relatively “cheap ticket” for 117€ (round trip) from Gran Canaria to Vienna. Not bad!

I will be discovering many more ways to use Gemini Ultra, so stay tuned for next time.

Have you found this newsletter helpful? Forward this email to anyone you think may benefit from this content. They can subscribe to our newsletter here.

Do you want to promote your product in this newsletter? Hit me up at [email protected]